Client Reviews

Your experience is important to us!

Click to leave a Google Review

This is not the first time that I've used Chad. I appreciate how he does business and for that reason I continue to refer him to my clients.

Renae Curtis Avatar
Renae Curtis
2/11/2022

Chad was attentive & very thorough. 5 out of 5 stars

kiersten leflore Avatar
kiersten leflore
2/11/2022

Did a amazing 👏 job.

Gwendolyn Jones Avatar
Gwendolyn Jones
2/04/2022

Chad was very professional and very thorough! We received his report in less that 24 hours and it was detailed and easy to understand. I highly recommend Total Home Inspections!!

Silvette Ennis-Holmes Avatar
Silvette Ennis-Holmes
11/18/2021

Chad, is prompt he made it to the property before me, While doing the inspection Chad, explained what he was doing in every area of the house.

Paulette Williams Avatar
Paulette Williams
11/18/2021

Chad was on time, professional and extremely detailed! Would definitely recommend his service.

Rynika Stewart Avatar
Rynika Stewart
10/18/2021

Very detailed and descriptive inspection

Mackie One Avatar
Mackie One
10/18/2021

Chad was our inspector, and I would recommend his services to anyone. Professional, punctual, and thorough describes how the inspection experience. It's challenging to trust those who work in this business, but I never felt that someone was trying to do a quick walk around and get paid. While answering my questions, Chad also provided additional information highlighting other concerns that any prospective buyer would appreciate. If you require any home inspections, call Total Home Inspections and ask for Chad.

Stephen Bourgeois Avatar
Stephen Bourgeois
10/18/2021

This is the third home inspection I’ve had done and Chad is by far the best! From day one of meeting him he has been the ultimate professional! He completes his work in a systematic and thorough manner. He’s very responsive to answering emails, text message and phone calls.During the inspection, he was never to busy to take a minute to answer any questions or provide an update on the status of the inspection. He was very respectful of the homeowners property and built a report with them that provided additional information the homeowner could’ve kept to themselves. The homeowners were so impressed that they mentioned to me wanting to hire him for their future inspections.His verbal and final written report and recommendations were very comprehensive and easy to understand. He provided extensive pictures, videos and charts to help explain the details of his findings as well as technical aspects of the house.Look no further than Chad of Total Home Inspections when you want a reasonably priced home inspection done right the first time!Thanks for your professionalism and thoroughness with inspecting our future home.

David Byrd Avatar
David Byrd
9/18/2021

Chad is amazing! As an agent I’m always looking for a company to refer to my clients that share the same professionalism and desire to please the clients as I do. He was very detailed and professional and didn’t miss a beat. My client was extremely happy with the service. I look forward to working with Chad again and will be referring more and more Clients to him.

Marquita Ellis-Alexander Avatar
Marquita Ellis-Alexander
8/18/2021